Advanced Pole Tricks


This class is taught by:
Inverts, splits, and a whole lot of flair! If you feel comfortable with your beginner and intermediate inverts and want to add some extra special tricks to your pole flow, this is the class for you! Must have approval from an instructor before joining in on this class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jun 04 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jun 11 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jun 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jun 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jul 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jul 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jul 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jul 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Jul 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan