NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Advanced Pole Tricks


This class is taught by:
Inverts, splits, and a whole lot of flair! If you feel comfortable with your beginner and intermediate inverts and want to add some extra special tricks to your pole flow, this is the class for you! Must have approval from an instructor before joining in on this class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan