NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Pole Play


This class is taught by:
Time and space to practice your pole skills. Only for students with active class packages who attend class regularly at our studio.  No instructor will be present.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Mon Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Mon Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Mon Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Mon Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with No Instructor PPDF