NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Intermediate Invert


This class is taught by:
If you are comfortable with all your basic beginner level inversions (e.g. "chopper"), we're ready to take you to the next level of strength and grace. In this class we raise the bar with more advanced inversions and holds. Approval of one of our instructors is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Aug 09 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Aug 16 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Aug 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Aug 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Sep 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Sep 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Sep 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Sep 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Oct 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Oct 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Oct 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Wed Oct 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil