NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Spin Pole


This class is taught by:
In this class students learn to preform various spins and poses and then tie them all together in a flow sequence up and down the pole as it spins around. Taking Intro to Pole 3 - 5 times beforehand is strongly recommended!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Danielle Amico