NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Pole'ograhpy


A choreographed dance routine including a spin, a climb, stationary poses, floor work and dance transitions are taught to a specific song in this multi level Pole Dance class. The instructor will tailor the level of difficulty so the varied abilities and needs of beginner, intermediate, and advanced students are respected and addressed. Taking Beginner Pole 3 - 5 times beforehand is strongly recommended!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sun Jul 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Mon Jul 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashleigh Diaz
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sun Aug 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Mon Aug 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashleigh Diaz
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sun Aug 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Mon Aug 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashleigh Diaz
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sun Aug 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Mon Aug 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashleigh Diaz
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sun Aug 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Mon Aug 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashleigh Diaz
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil