NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Beginner Invert


This class is taught by:
Ready to go upside down? This is the class for you. Created for those who are already working on basic spins & climbs and want to take it to the next level. You will learn to enter, execute, and exit basic inversions. Taking Intro to Pole 3 - 5 times beforehand is strongly recommended!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Aug 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Antoine DuPole