NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Beginner Pole


This class is taught by:

This class is for someone who has never before taken a pole dance class or has just started their pole journey! Join us to learn basic forward and backward spins, climbs up and down the pole, essential floor work, as well as universal dance transitions. Instructor approval is required to move on to more advanced classes. Skill requirement: none! Come dance with us!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Jul 29 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Jul 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 05 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Aug 06 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Aug 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 12 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Aug 13 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Aug 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 19 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Aug 20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Aug 26 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Aug 27 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil