Beginner Pole


This class is taught by:

This class is for someone who has never before taken a pole dance class or has just started their pole journey! Join us to learn basic forward and backward spins, climbs up and down the pole, essential floor work, as well as universal dance transitions. Instructor approval is required to move on to more advanced classes. Skill requirement: none! Come dance with us!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat May 27 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun May 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Jun 03 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Jun 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Jun 10 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Jun 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Jun 17 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Jun 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Jun 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil
  • Sat Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Amico
  • Sat Jun 24 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Sun Jun 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Taylor Starke
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Love Muwwakkil