NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Aerial - Fly Gym


This class is taught by:

Fly Gym is an aerial fitness system that utilizes comfortable, adjustable fabric slings suspended from the ceiling. It incorporates elements of aerial arts, yoga, and Pilates. This system is designed to help participants enhance their body awareness and core control, increase joint mobility & flexibility, strengthen both deep and superficial muscles, and enjoy spinal decompression. Skill requirement: NONE. All levels welcome!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Sep 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Oct 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Oct 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Oct 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Oct 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Oct 31 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Nov 07 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Nov 14 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Nov 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Nov 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Dec 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Dec 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Tue Dec 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Liz Bohan