NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Aerial - Fly Gym


This class is taught by:

Fly Gym is an aerial fitness system that utilizes comfortable, adjustable fabric slings suspended from the ceiling. It incorporates elements of aerial arts, yoga, and Pilates. This system is designed to help participants enhance their body awareness and core control, increase joint mobility & flexibility, strengthen both deep and superficial muscles, and enjoy spinal decompression. Skill requirement: NONE. All levels welcome!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Liz Bohan