NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Chair/Lap


This class is taught by:
This class will teach students a choreographed routine using the chair as a prop. The routine can be anywhere from sexy and showy to lyrical and raw. Students find their own personal style as to how they interpret their relationship with the chair. Skill requirement: NONE. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 06 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 13 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 20 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Aug 27 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 03 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 10 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 17 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Sep 24 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 01 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 08 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 15 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 22 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Oct 29 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Nov 05 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Nov 12 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Nov 19 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Sun Nov 26 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan