NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Chair/Lap


This class is taught by:
This class will teach students a choreographed routine using the chair as a prop. The routine can be anywhere from sexy and showy to lyrical and raw. Students find their own personal style as to how they interpret their relationship with the chair. Skill requirement: NONE. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Sep 24 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Oct 01 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Oct 08 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Oct 15 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Oct 22 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Oct 29 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Nov 05 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Nov 12 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Nov 19 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashley I. Amy
  • Sun Nov 26 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm with Liz Bohan